Latest Products http://www.ektaengineering.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 08:01:50 +0530 en-us http://www.ektaengineering.in 11 Tyne Rigid Cultivator http://www.ektaengineering.in/11-tyne-rigid-cultivator.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/11-tyne-rigid-cultivator.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Having captured all markets of Sabarkantha(India), our company has emerged as an acknowledged provider of this product range. 14 Disc Harrow http://www.ektaengineering.in/14-disc-harrow.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/14-disc-harrow.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. We carefully select the packaging supplies to be used for wrapping the products hence, mitigating the risk of damage posed by loading/ unloading, shipping, and other external factors. Adjustable Cultivator http://www.ektaengineering.in/adjustable-cultivator.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/adjustable-cultivator.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities. Mini Disc Harrow http://www.ektaengineering.in/mini-disc-harrow.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/mini-disc-harrow.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards. Striving hard to deliver the exceptional product range that includes Mini Disc Harrow, we are a prominent Supplier in the market. Reversible Plough http://www.ektaengineering.in/reversible-plough.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/reversible-plough.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, along with our team members make all the payment procedures completely transparent that makes us a trustworthy name in the industry. Working with a pool of professionals, we are offering excellent quality product from Sabarkantha(India). Automatic Potato Planter http://www.ektaengineering.in/automatic-potato-planter.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/automatic-potato-planter.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Potato Digger http://www.ektaengineering.in/automatic-potato-digger.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/automatic-potato-digger.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Subsoiler http://www.ektaengineering.in/subsoiler.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/subsoiler.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cultivator http://www.ektaengineering.in/cultivator.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/cultivator.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Plough http://www.ektaengineering.in/disc-plough.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/disc-plough.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530