Latest Products http://www.ektaengineering.in Latest Products Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:50:58 +0530 en-us http://www.ektaengineering.in 11 Tyne Rigid Cultivator http://www.ektaengineering.in/11-tyne-rigid-cultivator.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/11-tyne-rigid-cultivator.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Having captured all markets of Sabarkantha(India), our company has emerged as an acknowledged provider of this product range. Adjustable Cultivator http://www.ektaengineering.in/adjustable-cultivator.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/adjustable-cultivator.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities. Reversible Plough http://www.ektaengineering.in/reversible-plough.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/reversible-plough.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, along with our team members make all the payment procedures completely transparent that makes us a trustworthy name in the industry. Working with a pool of professionals, we are offering excellent quality product from Sabarkantha(India). Automatic Potato Planter http://www.ektaengineering.in/automatic-potato-planter.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/automatic-potato-planter.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Potato Digger http://www.ektaengineering.in/automatic-potato-digger.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/automatic-potato-digger.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Subsoiler http://www.ektaengineering.in/subsoiler.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/subsoiler.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Cultivator http://www.ektaengineering.in/agriculture-cultivator.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/agriculture-cultivator.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chisel Plough http://www.ektaengineering.in/chisel-plough.htm http://www.ektaengineering.in/chisel-plough.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530